Antrim Truck Stop
580 White Lake Road - Exit 184, Arnprior, ON K7S 3G9
Phone: 613-623-3003 - Fax: 613-623-1003
Truckers' Paperwork Fax: 613-623-7919

KMS to Antrim Truck Stop

Nepean
Ottawa
Montreal
Renfrew
Pembroke
North Bay
Sudbury
44KM
65KM
263KM
28KM
80KM
293KM
420KM

Contacts

Antrim Western Star, Antrim Truck Stop, Antrim Contracting. 
All trade under the legal identity of Antrim Truck Centre Ltd.

Tiffany Duff
General Manager
tiffany@antrimtruckstop.com

Rob Courschene
Manager, Fueling and Stores
rob@antrimtruckstop.com


Antrim Western Star

Mike Raymond
Operation/Sales Manager
miker@antrimwesternstar.com
Doug Boone
Parts Manager
dougb@antrimwesternstar.com
Mike Courschene
Service Manager
mikec@antrimwesternstar.com

Antrim Contracting 

Dean Miller
dean@antrimcontracting.com
Clint Duff
General Manager
clint@antrimcontracting.com
Nonie Toner
nonie@antrimcontracting.com